Tiger Wok - LYON

04 28 31 69 07 Book a table
Newsletter
 
    Fait maison

Tiger Wok - LYON

Tiger Wok - LYON - World Cuisine Restaurant - Lyon

Tiger Wok offers a magical encounter between East and West

The theme of our restaurants is based on a popular utensil came Orient: THE WOK designed at a time when the scarcity of fuel required to cook on a fire alone and in the same récipient.Il is still very widely used in " Food stall "(food stands) on roadsides from Mongolia to Malaysia.

A short cooking over high heat keeps them crunchy vegetables, their mellow flavors to meat and fish. The culinary adventure offered by this utensil has this wonderful she can cook dishes both HEALTHY SUCCULENT and preserving the flavors and qualities of food NUTRITION. Young and old will find some pleasure.

The territory explored, it is now time to start hunting.

But again, it is the instinct that speaks. On the buffet, vegetables, meat, fish ... at no less than 24 different ingredients, all from culture Wok, awaiting choisis.Quels under all tastes, desires, preferences - vegetarians, for example - appetites ...

Everyone will find there enough to feed his instincts.

See live preparing his dish is a rare experience. After determining, on the advice of wokeur, fragrant pulp, sauce and topping, the show begin! Your selection is then taken under the combined onslaught of wokeur the snap and hypnotic burner flames. A perfect combination to ignite the spirits and appetite ...

The theme of our restaurants is based on a popular utensil came Orient: THE WOK designed at a time when the scarcity of fuel required to cook on a fire alone and in the same récipient.Il is still very widely used in " Food stall "(food stands) on roadsides from Mongolia to Malaysia.

A short cooking over high heat keeps them crunchy vegetables, their mellow flavors to meat and fish. The culinary adventure offered by this utensil has this wonderful she can cook dishes both HEALTHY SUCCULENT and preserving the flavors and qualities of food NUTRITION. Young and old will find some pleasure.


Location

Maps Tiger Wok -  LYON

8 rue Challemel Lacour
69007 Lyon

Opening hours

Monday - Saturday

12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:30

Sunday

12:00 - 14:30 / 19:00 - 22:30

Tiger Wok - LYON

04 69 00 12 00 Réserver
Newsletter
 

Tiger Wok - LYON

Tiger Wok - LYON - Restaurant - Lyon

Tiger Wok vous propose une rencontre magique entre l'Orient et l'Occident 

Le thème de nos restaurants est basé sur un ustensile populaire venu d’orient : LE WOK, conçu à une époque où la rareté du combustible obligeait à cuisiner sur un seul feu et dans le même récipient.Il est encore très largement utilisé dans les « food stall » (stands à nourriture) au bord des routes allant de la Mongolie à la Malaisie. 

 Une cuisson courte à feu très vif permet de conserver leur croquant aux légumes, leur moelleux aux viandes et leurs saveurs aux poissons. L’aventure culinaire offerte par cet ustensile a cela de merveilleux qu’elle permet de cuisiner des plats à la fois SAINS et SUCCULENTS en préservant les saveurs et les qualités NUTRITIONNELLES des aliments. Jeunes et moins jeunes y trouvent un plaisir certain. 

 Le territoire exploré, il est désormais temps de se mettre en chasse. 

 Mais là encore, c’est l’instinct qui parle. Sur le buffet, légumes, viandes, poissons… en tout pas moins de 24 ingrédients différents, tous issus de la culture Wok, attendent d’être choisis.Quels que soient les goûts, les envies, les préférences – végétariennes, par exemple -, les appétits…

 Chacun y trouvera de quoi nourrir ses instincts. 

 Assister en direct à la préparation de son plat est une expérience assez rare. Après avoir déterminé, sur les conseils du wokeur, la pulpe parfumée, la sauce et la garniture, le spectacle peut commencer ! Votre sélection se trouve alors prise sous les assauts combinés du tour de main du wokeur et des flammes hypnotiques des brûleurs. Une combinaison parfaite pour enflammer les esprits et l’appétit… 

 Le thème de nos restaurants est basé sur un ustensile populaire venu d’orient : LE WOK, conçu à une époque où la rareté du combustible obligeait à cuisiner sur un seul feu et dans le même récipient.Il est encore très largement utilisé dans les « food stall » (stands à nourriture) au bord des routes allant de la Mongolie à la Malaisie. 

 Une cuisson courte à feu très vif permet de conserver leur croquant aux légumes, leur moelleux aux viandes et leurs saveurs aux poissons. L’aventure culinaire offerte par cet ustensile a cela de merveilleux qu’elle permet de cuisiner des plats à la fois SAINS et SUCCULENTS en préservant les saveurs et les qualités NUTRITIONNELLES des aliments. Jeunes et moins jeunes y trouvent un plaisir certain. 


Adresse

Maps Tiger Wok -  LYON

8 rue Challemel Lacour
69007 Lyon

Horaires

Lundi - Mardi

11h45 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 22h30

Mercredi - Jeudi

11h45 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 23h00

Vendredi - Samedi

11h45 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 23h30

Dimanche

12h00 - 14h30 / 19h00 - 22h30